This is a picture of an apartment with a flight of wooden stairs leading up. The walls are white, there is a large clock on one of the walls. There is a coffee table placed on a printed rug with an L-shaped couch. There is a fining table and a kitchen island with chairs to sit.

Toronto National Home Show

Stay at Hotel X Toronto during Toronto's National Home Show March 8-17, 2019 with special rates starting at $259 including self-parking!

Just steps away from Hotel X Toronto is the annual Toronto National Home Show.  The largest North American display of innovative products, trending ideas & great deals for all things home & garden with over 800 retailers & industry experts. Make your special space feel more like home with advice, ideas, & inspiration. You will certainly be inspired to restyle, restructure and reorganize your living space!

Come and discover all the ways you can love and personalize your space again.

SHOW DATES & TIMES 

Friday, Mar 8: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 9: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 10: 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 11: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 13: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 14: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 15: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 16: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 17: 10 am – 5 pm

 

Spend the night with us enjoy special National Home Show Rates starting at $259.00 with Self-Parking for one car included!
Enjoy our wealth of amenities including a 3 Level Rooftop SkyBar, Year-Round Rooftop Pool, Access to TENXTORONTO Athletic Centre, & more.

BOOK NOW